e4757446cf · feat(portal): 补入整站页脚,并让项目列表页不显示页脚 · Updated 2026-11-06 13:39:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?